## **SCMEA Executive Board**

Philip K. Voigt

Dr. Diana Cook

Patricia Isenberg

Christopher Foti

Christopher Neske Vice President for Festivals

Christa Braunreuther

Michael Baur West Division Festivals AVP

Diana Brown Central Division Festivals AVP

Lauren Filimon East Division Festivals AVP

Paul Weber Membership Chairperson

Dr. John J. Gallagher Commercial Membership Chairperson NYSCAME Professional Development

Jon-Michael Lasher Newsletter • E-Newsletter Editor

Patrick Hait Webmaster • SCMEAFest

Michael Mastrangelo

Michael Caravello Government Relations Coalition • MIOSM

Marie Michalopoulos • Dana Warren Dave Johnson • Michael Cordaro

Kathryn A. Noonan

Steven Mantone

Parliamentarian NYSCAME Executive Director

Corresponding Secretary • Public Relations

Dustin Bartley Photographer • Historian

Charlie Sarling • Patricia Isenberg Day of Jazz Day Festival Coordinators

Donald Sherman • Timothy Eckstrum

Donna Basile • Dianne Rugen

Patricia Laurencot
Day of Recorder Coordinators

Peter DeSalvo • Anthony Romeo Day of Percussion Coordinators

Alan Orloff Day of Horn Coordinator

Thomas Schultheis

Printed Program Manager

Cristen Salisbury

Shaun Johnson

Shayna Stahl • Pamela Dayton

Susan Rydzeski Selection Committee Coordinators

Dr. David Gaines

David Cerullo NYSSMA Zone 14 Representative

Dr. Izzet Mergen NYSCAME President

Monday, March 7<sup>th</sup> All-State Jazz Students

## Senator Philip Boyle, Assembly District 4:

Nicholas Arpino – West Hampton Beach – Drums Dylan DelGiudice – Huntington – Guitar Kurt Eide – East Islip – Trombone Allison Gaines – Northport-East Northport – Soprano Voice Andrew Golub – Smithtown – Tenor Saxophone Christopher Keach – Bay Shore – Trumpet Natalia Maida – South Country – Alto Voice Michael Marinelli – West Islip – Bass Voice